Around the World in Eighty Words

Yes that’s right, I have decided that today I am going to share some of the places from around the world that I would love to go, and just for poetic justice – all in 80 words.

P.S. These words don’t count yet or else I would be practically finished when I haven’t even started.

Alright, here we go:

Firstly, I have always wanted to go to Bora Bora, such a beautiful place! Scotland, and Ireland in the summer looks just amazing. I cannot wait to visit Italy, and when in Rome toss a coin into the Trevi Fountain. Walking through Central Park, New York – enough said, and of course Times Square on new years eve. I would also love to go to Japan to experience the incredibly beautiful culture, I could really go on forever, but that’s eighty!

Phew! So there is just a snapshot of some of the incredible places I dream of visiting, however, I really think it’s best summed up in just three words, “Around the World”. Here’s to you Jules!

One thought on “Around the World in Eighty Words

  1. Pingback: Trevi, We Have A Problem | Write And Day

Join the Conversation!

